05 Jesstec industries Blue Devils

2019/2020 Results


Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
05 Jesstec industries Blue Devils 5
03 Choma Heating and Cooling Blue 2
 
Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
04 Fanshawe Optimists 8
05 Jesstec industries Blue Devils 4
 
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
01 Scotiabank Thunder 3
05 Jesstec industries Blue Devils 10
 
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
03 Choma Heating and Cooling Blue 3
05 Jesstec industries Blue Devils 7
 
Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
02 Scotiabank Black Knights 4
05 Jesstec industries Blue Devils 4
 
Sunday, November 3, 2019 @ 1:30pm
Final
05 Jesstec industries Blue Devils 6
04 Fanshawe Optimists 3
 
Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 1:30pm
Final
05 Jesstec industries Blue Devils 7
06 Scotiabank Nacho Cheese 6
 
Sunday, October 20, 2019 @ 1:30pm
Final
05 Jesstec industries Blue Devils 0
06 Scotiabank Nacho Cheese 0
 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
01 Scotiabank Thunder 0
05 Jesstec industries Blue Devils 0
 
Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 1:30pm
Final
02 Scotiabank Black Knights 0
05 Jesstec industries Blue Devils 0
 
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
03 Choma Heating and Cooling Blue 0
05 Jesstec industries Blue Devils 0